Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Nancy Sanders nancy.sanders@vanderbilt.edu unavailable
Yuan Xu yuan.xu@vanderbilt.edu unavailable
International Student & Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Annette Burris annette.m.burris@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-2753
Grace Chee hye.e.chee@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-2753
Jillian Hautman jillian.hautman@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-2753
Peggy Knupp peggy.knupp@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-2753
Radhika Reddy radhika.reddy@Vanderbilt.Edu 615-322-2753
Law School: Student Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michelle Kovash michelle.kovash@Vanderbilt.Edu 615-875-9160